name|description|vintage|unit-size|price|url|min-order|tax|offer-type|delivery-time|stock-level ___Pöckl Admiral 2019||2019|75cl|£40.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/admiral-2019|1|inc|R|2 days|9___Gesellmann Bela Rex 2018||2018|75cl|£36.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/bela-rex-2018|1|inc|R|2 days|25___Pöckl Blaufränkisch Classique 2019||2019|75cl|£17.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/blaufrankisch-classique-2019|1|inc|R|2 days|50___Gesellmann Blaufränkisch Creitzer Reserve 2019||2019|75cl|£21.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/blaufrankisch-creitzer-reserve-2019|1|inc|R|2 days|77___Kollwentz Blaufränkisch Leithakalk 2018||2018|75cl|£25.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/blaufrankisch-leithakalk-2018|1|inc|R|2 days|16___Kollwentz Blaufränkisch Ried Point 2018||2018|75cl|£60.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/blaufrankisch-ried-point-2018|1|inc|R|2 days|16___Kollwentz Chardonnay Gloria 2020||2020|75cl|£60.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/chardonnary-gloria-2020|1|inc|R|2 days|___Kollwentz Chardonnay Leithakalk 2021||2021|75cl|£26.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/chardonnay-leithakalk-2021|1|inc|R|2 days|5___Kollwentz Chardonnay Ried Tatschler 2020||2020|75cl|£50.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/chardonnary-ried-tatschler-2020|1|inc|R|2 days|___Everyday Austrian Red & White Wines|||6 x 75cl bottles|£99.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/everyday-mixed|1|inc|R|2 days|25___Everyday Austrian Red Wines|||6 x 75cl bottles|£104.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/everyday-reds|1|inc|R|2 days|16___Everyday Austrian White Wines|||6 x 75cl bottles|£104.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/everyday-whites|1|inc|R|2 days|14___Gesellmann G 2018||2018|75cl|£65.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/g|1|inc|R|2 days|4___Lackner Tinnacher Gamlitz Gelber Muskateller 2021||2021|75cl|£21.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/gamlitz-gelber-muskateller|1|inc|R|2 days|22___Martin Nigl Grüner Veltliner Gärtling 2021||2021|75cl|£17.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/gruner-veltliner-gartling-2021|1|inc|R|2 days|50___Hirsch Grüner Veltliner Hirschvergnügen 2021||2021|75cl|£17.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/gruner-veltliner-hirschvergnugen-2021|1|inc|R|2 days|25___Martin Nigl Grüner Veltliner Pellingen Privat, 1 ÖTW 2020||2020|75cl|£30.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/gruner-veltliner-pellingen-privat-2020|1|inc|R|2 days|18___Martin Nigl Grüner Veltliner Pellingen Privat, 1 ÖTW 2015||2015|75cl|£35.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/gruner-veltliner-pellingen-privat-2015|1|inc|R|2 days|19___Hirsch Grüner Veltliner Ried Lamm, 1 ÖTW Kammern 2020||2020|75cl|£35.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/gruner-veltliner-ried-lamm-2020|1|inc|R|2 days|42___Alzinger Grüner Veltliner Ried Liebenberg Smaragd 2021||2021|75cl|£30.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/gruner-veltliner-ried-liebenberg-smaragd-2021|1|inc|R|2 days|23___Alzinger Grüner Veltliner Ried Mühlpoint Federspiel 2021||2021|75cl|£22.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/gruner-veltliner-ried-muhlpoint-federspiel-2021|1|inc|R|2 days|10___Gesellmann hochberc 2019||2019|75cl|£42.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/hochberc-2019|1|inc|R|2 days|44___Iconic Austrian Red & White Wines|||6 x 75cl bottles|£289.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/iconic-mixed|1|inc|R|2 days|___Iconic Austrian Red Wines|||6 x 75cl bottles|£299.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/iconic-reds|1|inc|R|2 days|1___Iconic Austrian White Wines|||6 x 75cl bottles|£229.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/iconic-whites|1|inc|R|2 days|___Erwin Sabathi Leutschach Chardonnay 2021||2021|75cl|£25.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/leutschach-chardonnay|1|inc|R|2 days|49___Erwin Sabathi Leutschach Sauvignon Blanc 2021||2021|75cl|£25.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/leutschach-sauvignon-blanc|1|inc|R|2 days|56___Markowitsch M1 2018||2018|75cl|£60.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/m1-2018|1|inc|R|2 days|3___Pöckl Merlot 2019||2019|75cl|£124.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/merlot-2019|1|inc|R|2 days|10___Lackner Tinnacher Morillon Ried Flamberg 2020||2020|75cl|£38.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/morrilon-ried-flamberg-2020|1|inc|R|2 days|46___Lackner Tinnacher Morillon Ried Steinbach 2020||2020|75cl|£25.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/morillon-ried-steinbach-2020|1|inc|R|2 days|40___Pöckl Mystique 2019||2019|75cl|£124.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/mystique-2019|1|inc|R|2 days|___Markowitsch Pinot Noir Reserve 2019||2019|75cl|£35.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/pinot-noir-reserve-2019|1|inc|R|2 days|23___Gesellmann Pinot Noir Siglos 2019||2019|75cl|£30.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/pinot-noir-siglos-2019|1|inc|R|2 days|___Markowitsch Redmont 2018||2018|75cl|£22.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/redmont-2018|1|inc|R|2 days|63___Pöckl Reve de Jeunesse 2019||2019|75cl|£54.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/reve-de-jeunesse-2019|1|inc|R|2 days|28___Erwin Sabathi Ried Krepskogel Gelber Muskateller 2021||2021|75cl|£30.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/ried-krepskogel-gelber-muskateller|1|inc|R|2 days|19___Erwin Sabathi Ried Pössnitzberg Chardonnay 2020||2020|75cl|£45.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/ried-possnitzberg-chardonnay|1|inc|R|2 days|23___Erwin Sabathi Ried Pössnitzberg Sauvignon Blanc 2020||2020|75cl|£45.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/ried-possnitzberg-sauvignon-blanc|1|inc|R|2 days|21___Markowitsch Ried Rosenberg, 1 ÖTW 2019||2019|75cl|£37.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/ried-rosenberg-2019|1|inc|R|2 days|22___Alzinger Riesling Dürnstein Federspiel 2021||2021|75cl|£22.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/riesling-durnstein-federspiel-2021|1|inc|R|2 days|14___Martin Nigl Riesling Hochäcker Privat, 1 ÖTW 2020||2020|75cl|£35.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/riesling-hochacker-privat-2020|1|inc|R|2 days|8___Martin Nigl Riesling Hochäcker Privat, 1 ÖTW 2016||2016|75cl|£40.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/riesling-hochacker-privat-2016|1|inc|R|2 days|21___Hirsch Riesling Ried Gaisberg, 1 ÖTW Zöbing 2015||2015|75cl|£40.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/riesling-zobing-ried-gaisberg-2015|1|inc|R|2 days|23___Hirsch Riesling Ried Heiligenstein, 1 ÖTW Zöbing 2020||2020|75cl|£35.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/riesling-zobing-ried-heiligenstein-2020|1|inc|R|2 days|5___Alzinger Riesling Ried Steinertal Smaragd 2021||2021|75cl|£41.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/riesling-ried-steinertal-smaragd-2021|1|inc|R|2 days|___Martin Nigl Riesling Urgestein 2021||2021|75cl|£20.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/riesling-urgestein-2021|1|inc|R|2 days|74___Hirsch Riesling Zöbing 2021||2021|75cl|£20.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/riesling-zobing-2021|1|inc|R|2 days|83___Pöckl Rosso e Nero 2019||2019|75cl|£28.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/rosso-e-nero-2019|1|inc|R|2 days|90___Erwin Sabathi Sabathini Südsteiermark 2021||2021|75cl|£17.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/sabathini-sudsteiermark|1|inc|R|2 days|22___Lackner Tinnacher Sauvignon Blanc Kitzeck Sausal 2020||2020|75cl|£20.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/sauvignon-blanc-kitzeck-sausal-2020|1|inc|R|2 days|73___Lackner Tinnacher Sauvignon Blanc Ried Welles 2019||2019|75cl|£43.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/sauvignon-blanc-ried-welles-2019|1|inc|R|2 days|29___Kollwentz Steinzeiler 2018||2018|75cl|£60.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/steinzeiler-2018|1|inc|R|2 days|1___Lackner Tinnacher Welschriesling 2021||2021|75cl|£19.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/welschriesling|1|inc|R|2 days|28___Gesellmann zb 2020||2020|75cl|£17.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/zb|1|inc|R|2 days|32___Gesellmann Zweigelt 2020||2020|75cl|£17.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/gesellmann-zweigelt|1|inc|R|2 days|49___Markowitsch Zweigelt Rubin Carnuntum 2020||2020|75cl|£17.95|https://www.somawines.co.uk/products/zweigelt-rubin-carnuntum-2020|1|inc|R|2 days|41